web analytics

Destinations

Chargement…
  • RD Congo

    La République démocratique du Congo était autrefois, dans l'ordre chronologique, l'État indépendant du Congo, Congo belge, Congo-Léopoldville, Congo-Kinshasa, et le Zaïre (Zaïre en français). Une affaire qui a particulièrement alarmé les écologistes, ce est que des primates. Le Congo est habitée par trois espèces distinctes de grands singes; le chimpanzé commun, le bonobo et le gorille. Il est […]

  • Rwanda

    La République du Rwanda & nbsp; est, géographiquement, un très petit pays d'Afrique, comprenant d'environ 26,000 kilomètres carrés. Encore, ce est un pays richement doté avec une étonnante variété et la diversité de la beauté naturelle, espèces sauvages, et divers paysages topographiques qui sont à la fois panoramique et une beauté au spectateur.

  • Burundi

    Burundi (prononcé {buɾundi}), officiellement la République du Burundi, est un pays enclavé dans la région des Grands Lacs d'Afrique de l'Est bordé par le Rwanda au nord, Tanzanie à l'est et au sud, et la République démocratique du Congo à l'ouest. Sa taille est un peu moins 28,000 km², avec une population estimée de près de […]

  • Ouganda

    Si vous préférez visiter le Rwanda et l'Ouganda en une safari prolongée, se il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir à ce sujet, et nous allons concevoir une tournée itinéraire approprié / programme couvrant les deux pays en fonction de vos souhaits. Ouganda, officiellement la République de l'Ouganda, est un pays enclavé d'Afrique de l'Est. Ouganda est bordé à l' […]

  • Tanzanie

    Tanzanie / ˌtænzəniːə /, officiellement la République-Unie de Tanzanie (Swahili: République-Unie de Tanzanie), est un pays d'Afrique de l'Est dans la région des Grands Lacs africains. Il est bordé par le Kenya et l'Ouganda au nord; Rwanda, Burundi, et la République démocratique du Congo à l'ouest; et la Zambie, Malawi, et le Mozambique au sud. The country’s eastern border is formed by the Indian Ocean. Kilimandjaro, Africa’s highest mountain, est dans le nord de la Tanzanie. La tête […]

  • Kenya

    Kenya, officiellement la République du Kenya, est un pays d'Afrique de l'Est qui se trouve sur l'équateur. Avec l'océan Indien à son sud-est, il est bordé par la Tanzanie au sud, Ouganda à l'ouest, Sud-Soudan au nord-ouest, Ethiopie au nord et la Somalie au nord-est. Le Kenya a une superficie […]

web analytics

Destinations

Loading…
  • DR Congo

    The Democratic Republic of the Congo was formerly, in chronological order, the Congo Free State, Belgian Congo, Congo-Léopoldville, Congo-Kinshasa, and Zaire (Zaïre in French). A case that has particularly alarmed conservationists is that of primates. The Congo is inhabited by three distinct great ape species; the common chimpanzee, the bonobo and the gorilla. It is […]

  • Rwanda

    The Republic of Rwanda is, geographically, a very small African country, comprising of about 26,000 square kilometers in size. Yet, it is a richly endowed country with an amazing variety and diversity of natural beauty, wildlife species, and diverse topographic sceneries that are both panoramic and a beauty to the beholder.

  • Burundi

    Burundi (pronounced {buˈɾundi}), officially the Republic of Burundi, is a landlocked country in the Great Lakes region of Eastern Africa bordered by Rwanda to the north, Tanzania to the east and south, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west. Its size is just under 28,000 km² with an estimated population of almost […]

  • Uganda

    If you prefer to visit both Rwanda and Uganda in one extended safari, please let us know about it, and we shall design an appropriate tour itinerary / program covering the two countries to suit your wishes. Uganda, officially the Republic of Uganda, is a landlocked country in East Africa. Uganda is bordered on the […]

  • Tanzania

    Tanzania /ˌtænzəˈniːə/, officially the United Republic of Tanzania (Swahili: Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania), is a country in East Africa in the African Great Lakes region. It is bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the north; Rwanda, Burundi, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west; and Zambia, Malawi, and Mozambique to the south. The country’s eastern border is formed by the Indian Ocean. Kilimanjaro, Africa’s highest mountain, is in northeastern Tanzania. The head […]

  • Kenya

    Kenya, officially the Republic of Kenya, is a country in East Africa that lies on the equator. With the Indian Ocean to its south-east, it is bordered by Tanzania to the south, Uganda to the west, South Sudan to the north-west, Ethiopia to the north and Somalia to the north-east. Kenya has a land area […]