Share

满足当地居民和享受TPC俱乐部自然和野生动物, 阿鲁沙国家公园, 塞伦盖蒂国家公园, 世界著名的恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口,然后返回马赛别墅性质!

天 1
抵达乞力马扎罗机场, 转移到TPC俱乐部位于坦桑尼亚莫希附近最古老的甘蔗种植园中,你是住在一个高尔夫球平房.

TPC-Club-01

你会发现在TPC俱乐部的完美配方. 这是一个完美的接应, 1,提供了一个广泛的活动, 在安全的环境, 用最好的食物和氛围提供. 刚好位于 20 公里,南莫希的存在与乞力马扎罗山的励志意见9洞高尔夫球场, 网球场, 大型游泳池,并通过一个美丽的荒野地区步行或骑自行车. 如果你不积极的感觉, 你可以放松身心,欣赏山从我们游民景点之一, 同时享受当地采购的乞力马扎罗山咖啡和免费无线网络连接的俱乐部阳台.

天 2
今天,高尔夫球手将要冒险 9 莫希洞高尔夫球场, 谁留下来的人可以做其他活动一样,因为它不仅仅是一个甘蔗种植园: 一 4500 公顷的“荒野区”, 非常适合骑自行车 (有山地自行车出租服务), 长期上涨以及温和的散步, 打网球, 或观鸟花一天趴在泳池边! 到了晚上,你将有一个烧烤!

moshi golf course tanzania

打造 1920, 在精心布置的9洞 71 覆盖发球距离 6436 米,坐落在山脚下. 乞力马扎罗山 – the highest free standing mountain in the world. 莫希高尔夫球场是在欣赏乞力马扎罗山,你低着头第6和第8洞作任何高尔夫球场的时间一个伟大的时间用于参观世界上唯一的过程.

天 3
早餐后,我们出发前往阿鲁沙国家公园大约两到三个小时步行野生动物园 (或更少取决于天气) 然后继续在公园的游戏驱动器. 在一个好地方,我们会停下来挑缺口午餐. 在下午结束,我们将回到TPC俱乐部共进晚餐,夜宿.

map Arusha national park Tanzania

阿鲁沙国家公园, 常常被忽视, 其实宝, 栖息地的丰富多彩, 与动物和鸟类充满. 从Ngurdoto火山口生长茂盛的沼泽到Momela湖泊和梅鲁山的高山岩石高度的宁静之美, 公园的地形是多种多样,有趣的是,.

天 4
今天你要乞力马扎罗山高尔夫与野生动物庄园, 1,5 从TPC俱乐部小时的车程. Kiligolf是在坦桑尼亚较新的高尔夫球场之一. 该课程在乞力马扎罗山高尔夫与野生动物庄园在坦桑尼亚的第一个总冠军的布局,他们已经制定计划举办国际和当地高尔夫赛事, 赛事, 和俱乐部之夜.

kili-golf_8

在意料之中的高尔夫球场 72, 用四个三分球比肩传统的混合, 4五杆洞, 十元烤箱. 有四组的T形件的每个孔, 让课程从围绕一个总冠军的长度发挥 6,500 下降到一个温和的米 5,400 米. 所有的果岭在建造时,USGA标准, 这是高品质的表面遍布世界各地公认的标准. 随着大果岭, 海拔微妙变化, 和战略地位掩体, 该课程旨在让所有球手公平路由到球道和果岭.

最显着的孔是那些被集成到池塘和流, 每九个特别是最后孔, 这两者接近会所在一个大湖泊.

高尔夫球场的设计由国际知名的高尔夫球设计师大卫·琼斯, 欧洲巡回赛和前肯尼亚公开赛冠军的董事会成员.

kiligolf Tanzanai

一个午餐会的会所提供. 在一天结束时,你会被带回TPC吃饭和过夜.

Kiligolf Tanzania

天 5
今天,你打算在Ghymkana俱乐部在阿鲁沙打高尔夫有足够的时间去参观当地的市场或参观工艺品市场. 午餐在城里的好地方,并在下午转移回TPC俱乐部在Moshi.

Arusha Gymkhana Golf Course

阿鲁沙金卡纳俱乐部是一家私人会员运动俱乐部提供体育和社会福利设施阿鲁沙的商界人士以及他们的家庭成员. 体育赛事举行,不时, 吸引了大批企业和消费者为导向游客. 该俱乐部拥有一个具有挑战性的9洞高尔夫球场,保持良好的状态,这使得它在坦桑尼亚最好的高尔夫球场之一. 除了高尔夫, 俱乐部设有网球场, 斯诺克和拥有一个功能齐全的会所和餐饮服务.

天 6
在上午转移到阿鲁沙机场,飞往塞罗勒简易机场结束, 预计离港 13.00 下午和预计到港 15.05 下午. 在这里,你的向导正等着你. 游戏驱动途中Mbugani塞罗勒营地吃饭和过夜.

migration Tanzania

天 7 & 8

serengeti-99
在塞伦盖蒂令人兴奋的游戏驱动器. 每一天,你会讨论你的计划第二天用你的个人导游,谁知道所有关于野生动物, 自然多. 晚餐和隔夜逗留在Mbugani塞罗勒营.

Serengeti safaris

该公园占地 14,763 对无头轧制的平原平方公里, 其中高达肯尼亚边境,几乎到维多利亚湖延伸. 该公园是蓬勃发展的壮丽的野生动物. 据估计, 3 百万大动物徜徉平原. 马赛部落的人把它称为Siringeti – 'the place where the land moves on forever.' 塞伦盖蒂被称为世界上最好的野生动物保护区之一.

天 9
游戏驱动途中塞伦盖蒂通过恩戈罗恩戈罗保护区在火山口的游戏驱动器. 在路上,我们将停止参观著名的奥杜威峡谷. 晚餐和隔夜逗留在恩戈罗恩戈罗Oldeani山庄.

serengeti-lodge-01

奥杜威峡谷; 那里的人被认为是生活在他的进化过程. 塞伦盖蒂是坦桑尼亚的第一步,也是最有名的公园, 以其丰富的豹子和狮子. You will also encounter the rest of the wildlife or the ‘endless plains’ with its natural wonders.

ngorongoro TanzaniaThe Ngorongoro Conservation Area boasts the finest blend of landscape and wildlife often called ‘African Eden’ and the ‘eighth wonder of the natural world’.

天 10

早餐后您的导游会去接你,然后转移到马赛旅馆, 在马赛草原中间, 一个特殊的地方,你马上会来休息. 转移约需 3 到 3,5 小时,所以你将到达的午餐. 你是住在马赛草原旷野中间的马赛圆形的房子用手工制作的家具,并与在乞力马扎罗山美景, 非洲最高的山.

Masai-Dancers-Tanzania它背后直到肯尼亚的边境存在的稀树草原, 家里的马赛人. 这是正确的地方去了解他们和他们的传统和仪式, together with a slowing-down of your own lives’ pace. 这是所有关于在一起, 传统, 故事和学习的地方,你会遇到与马赛的文化.
到达目的地后,你将讨论哪些活动,你可以在那里做,或只是放松和享受的地区! 基于全板.

天 11
马赛别墅.

masaai-Tanzania

课外活动 (不包括) 

  • 传统节日马赛 (包括山羊屠宰)
  • 参观马赛博马
  • 行至村辛加辛加参观当地的马赛女子组
  • 教你传统工艺
  • 一日游Sinya, 对乞力马扎罗山的西侧自然保护区
  • 上涨到Mukuru网站脚下和/或峰之旅Ngarenanyuku市场
  • 游在Momella非洲阿米尼阿拉玛项目

天 12
送往机场,乘搭飞机回家或到桑给巴尔.

对于酒店和旅馆的印象,提到你可以访问以下网站:

自选

SERENGETI气球SAFARI

可能是最美丽的气球飞行在世界的终极狩猎体验.

5:00 是, 塞伦盖蒂气球旅行将收集您从中央塞伦盖蒂小屋或营地, 和路虎取决于天气和动物转移您对我们发射场附近的马赛Kopjes或另一点. 在这里你会满足您的试点, 收到简报,看你的气球充气.

serengeti Balloon Safari Tanzania

天亮了,我们起飞, 上升,因为太阳升起,漂浮在哪个方向清晨的风带我们. 你的飞行员可以精确地控制你的气球的高度: 有时飞行在树梢高度, 有时低, 提供低于野生动物独特的视角和巨大的摄影机会. 在其他时间,他将提升至1000' 以上看到的塞伦盖蒂的艰巨性和精彩的全景. 不时飞行员必须把更多的热量进入气球与强大的耳语刻录机. 在这些烫伤, 有沉默距下面的自然声音.

飞行是约一小时根据条件, 最终你必须登陆. 你庆祝传统的方式与香槟 (很好, 一个优秀的起泡酒) before sitting down to a full English breakfast prepared and served in the bush in 'Out of Africa' 风格与骨中国, 亚麻桌布, King's silver etc.

早餐后,您会收到您的塞伦盖蒂气球证书,我们开车送你回塞罗勒洛奇游戏途中观看.

9:30 am Arrive at Seronera ready to continue your day's activities.

包括

  • 所有的公园门票费
  • 绿化费
  • 住宿和餐饮基于全板
  • 双共用客房/帐篷住宿, single room supplement is ….
  • 汽车和司机/指南适用于所有天
  • 访问和英语导游的奥杜威峡谷
  • 交通运输在Safari浏览器4WDL只为你 (私人野生动物园)
  • 拿起/落客乞力马扎罗山/阿鲁沙机场
  • 飞出去的阿鲁沙机场到塞伦盖蒂, 请注意: 行李限额 15 公斤每人
  • 转让
  • 经验丰富的司机/指南
  • 野生动物园在瓶装水

不包括

  • 航班从坦桑尼亚
  • 热气球Safari浏览器
  • 小费
  • 额外服务,如饮料, 洗衣店, 当不包括电话

Share

Meet the local people and enjoy the nature and wildlife at TPC club, Arusha National Park, Serengeti National Park, the world famous Ngorongoro Crater and back to nature at Maasai Lodge!

Day 1
Arrival at Kilimanjaro Airport, transfer to TPC Club Located within the oldest sugar cane plantation in Tanzania near Moshi where you are staying in a golf cottage.

TPC-Club-01

You will find the perfect formula at the TPC Club. It is a perfect get-away, one that offers a wide range of activities, in a safe environment, with the best food and ambience available. Located just 20 km south of Moshi there is a 9-hole golf course with inspirational views of Kilimanjaro, a tennis court, large swimming pool and a beautiful wilderness area to walk or cycle through. If you’re not feeling active, you can relax and admire the mountain from one of our sundowner spots, whilst enjoying locally-sourced Kilimanjaro coffee and free Wi-Fi on the Club veranda.

Day 2
Today the golfers are going to the adventurous 9 hole Moshi Golf course, the people who stay behind can do another activity like as there it is more than just a sugar cane plantation: a 4500 hectare ‘Wilderness Area’, perfect for cycling (there are mountain bikes for hire), long hikes as well as gentle walks, playing tennis, birding or spending a day lying by the pool! In the evening you will have a BBQ!

moshi golf course tanzania

Build in 1920, the well laid 9-hole par 71 covering tee distance 6436 metres is nestled at the foot of Mt. Kilimanjaro – the highest free standing mountain in the world. Moshi Golf Course is the only course in the world which has views of Mount Kilimanjaro as you head down the 6th and 8th holes making any golf time a great time for a visit.

Day 3
After breakfast we set off to Arusha National Park for a walking safari of about two to three hours (or less depending on the weather) and then continue for a game drive in the park. At a nice spot we will stop for a pick nick lunch. At the end of the afternoon we will return to TPC club for dinner and overnight stay.

map Arusha national park Tanzania

Arusha National Park, often overlooked, is in fact a treasure, a rich tapestry of habitats, teeming with animals and birds. From the lush swamps of the Ngurdoto Crater to the tranquil beauty of the Momela Lakes and the rock alpine heights of Mt Meru, the terrain of the park is as varied as it is interesting.

Day 4
Today you are going to Kilimanjaro Golf and wildlife Estate, 1,5 hour drive from TPC club. Kiligolf is one of the newer golf courses in Tanzania. The course at Kilimanjaro Golf and Wildlife Estate is the first championship layout in Tanzania and they are already making plans for hosting international and local golf events, tournaments, and club nights.

kili-golf_8

The par for the golf course is 72, with the traditional mix of four par threes, four par fives, and ten par fours. There are four sets of tees for each hole, allowing the course to be played from a championship length of around 6,500 metres down to a gentle 5,400 metres. All the greens are built to USGA specification, which is the accepted standard for high quality surfaces throughout the world. With large greens, subtle changes of elevation, and strategically placed bunkers, the course has been designed to allow all golfers a fair route to the fairways and greens.

The most dramatic holes are those which are integrated with the ponds and streams, particularly the final holes of each nine, which both approach the clubhouse over a large lake.

The golf course has been designed by the internationally renowned golf designer David Jones, a board member of the European Tour and former Kenya Open Champion.

kiligolf Tanzanai

A lunch will be provided at the clubhouse. At the end of the day you will be taken back to TPC for dinner and overnight stay.

Kiligolf Tanzania

Day 5
Today you are going to play Golf at Ghymkana Club in Arusha and there is enough time to visit a local market or to visit the craft market. Lunch at a nice spot in town and in the afternoon transfer back to TPC Club in Moshi.

Arusha Gymkhana Golf Course

Arusha Gymkhana Club is a private members sports club that provides sports and social amenities to the business community of Arusha as well as members of their families. Sporting events are held from time to time, attracting a large number of business and consumer oriented visitors. The club boasts a challenging 9-hole golf course kept in excellent condition which makes it one of the best golf courses in Tanzania. In addition to golf, the club offers tennis, snooker and has a fully functional clubhouse and catering services.

Day 6
At the end of the morning transfer to Arusha Airport for your flight to Seronera Airstrip, estimated departure 13.00 pm and estimated arrival 15.05 pm. Here your guide is waiting for you. Game drive en route to the Mbugani Seronera Camp for dinner and overnight stay.

migration Tanzania

Day 7 & 8

serengeti-99
Exciting game drives in the Serengeti. Every day you will discuss your program for the next day with your personal guide who knows all about wildlife, nature and more. Dinner and overnight stay at Mbugani Seronera Camp.

Serengeti safaris

The park covers 14,763 sq km of endless rolling plains, which reach up to the Kenyan border and extends almost to Lake Victoria. The park is flourishing with magnificent wildlife. An estimated 3 million large animals roam the plains. People of the Maasai Tribe called it Siringeti – 'the place where the land moves on forever.' The Serengeti is known as one of the best wildlife sanctuaries in the world.

Day 9
Game drive en route in the Serengeti through Ngorongoro Conservation Area to the crater for a game drive. On the way we will make a stop to visit the famous Olduvai Gorge. Dinner and overnight stay at Ngorongoro Oldeani Mountain Lodge.

serengeti-lodge-01

Olduvai Gorge; where man is thought to have lived in his evolutionary process. The Serengeti is Tanzania’s first and most famous park, renowned for its wealth of leopard and lion. You will also encounter the rest of the wildlife or the ‘endless plains’ with its natural wonders.

ngorongoro TanzaniaThe Ngorongoro Conservation Area boasts the finest blend of landscape and wildlife often called ‘African Eden’ and the ‘eighth wonder of the natural world’.

Day 10

After breakfast your guide will pick you up for transfer to Maasai Lodge, in the middle of the Maasai Steppe, a special place where you immediately will come to rest. The transfer will take about 3 to 3,5 hours so you will arrive for lunch. You are staying in the middle of the wilderness of the Maasai steppe in a Maasai round house with hand crafted furniture and with great view on the Kilimanjaro, Africa‘s highest mountain.

Masai-Dancers-TanzaniaBehind it and until the border of Kenya there is the savanna, home to the Maasai people. This is the right place to get to know them and their traditions and rituals, together with a slowing-down of your own lives’ pace. It‘s all about being together, traditions, stories and learn where you will meet up with the culture of the Maasai.
On arrival you will discuss which activities you can do there or just relax and enjoy the area! Based on full board.

Day 11
Maasai Lodge.

masaai-Tanzania

Extra activities (not included) 

  • Traditional Maasai festival (including the slaughtering of a goat)
  • Visiting a Maasai Boma
  • Trip to the village Tinga Tinga to visit the local Maasai women’s group
  • Teaching you traditional crafts
  • Day trip to Sinya, the nature reserve on the west side of the Kilimanjaro
  • Hikes to the foot and/or peak of Mukuru and trip to the market of Ngarenanyuku
  • Trips to Africa Amini Alama projects in Momella

Day 12
Transfer to the airport for your flight back home or to Zanzibar.

For an impression of the hotels and lodges mentioned you can visit the following websites:

Optional 

SERENGETI BALLOON SAFARI 

Probably the most beautiful balloon flight in the world and the ultimate Safari Experience.

5:00 am, Serengeti Balloon Safaris will collect you from your central Serengeti lodge or camp, and transfer you by Landrover to our launch site near Maasai Kopjes or another point depending on the weather and animals. Here you will meet your pilot, receive a briefing and watch the inflation of your balloon.

serengeti Balloon Safari Tanzania

At dawn we take off, rising as the sun rises and float in whichever direction the winds of the morning take us. Your pilot can precisely control the altitude of your balloon: sometimes flying at treetop height, sometimes lower, offering a unique perspective and great photographic opportunities of the wildlife below. At other times he will ascend to 1000' or more to see the enormity and wonderful panorama of the Serengeti. From time to time the pilot must put more heat into the balloon with the powerful whisper burners. In between these burns, there is silence apart from the natural sounds below.

The flight is for about one hour depending on conditions, and eventually you must land. You celebrate in the traditional manner with champagne (well, an excellent sparkling wine) before sitting down to a full English breakfast prepared and served in the bush in 'Out of Africa' style with bone china, linen table cloths, King's silver etc.

After breakfast you receive your Serengeti Balloon certificate and we drive you back to Seronera Lodge game viewing enroute.

9:30 am Arrive at Seronera ready to continue your day's activities.

Includes 

  • All park entrance fees
  • Green fees
  • Accommodation and meals based on full board
  • Accommodation in double shared rooms/tents, single room supplement is ….
  • Car and driver/guide available on all days
  • Visit and English speaking guide at Olduvai Gorge
  • Transport in a Safari 4WDL for you only (private safari)
  • Pick up/drop off Kilimanjaro/Arusha Airport
  • Flight out of Arusha Airport to the Serengeti, please note: luggage limit of 15 kg per person
  • Transfers
  • Experienced driver/guide
  • Bottled water during the safari

Excludes 

  • flights to and from Tanzania
  • Hot Air Balloon Safari
  • Tipping
  • Extra services such as drinks, laundry, telephone calls when not included