Share

坦桑尼亚/ˌtænzəniːə/, 坦桑尼亚正式联合共和国 (斯瓦希里: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国), 在东非国家在非洲大湖地区. 它是由肯尼亚和乌干达接壤的北部; 卢旺达, 布隆迪, 和刚果民主共和国的西部; 赞比亚, 马拉维, 和莫桑比克南. 该国的东部边界是由印度洋形成. 乞力马扎罗山, 非洲最高的山, 在坦桑尼亚东北部.

国家元首是总统基奎特, 在当选 2005. 因为 1996, 官方资本已经在多多马坦桑尼亚中部, 其中,国民议会和一些政府办事处位于. 达累斯萨拉姆仍然坦桑尼亚的主要港口和商业城市,是大多数政府机构的主力位置.
坦噶尼喀和桑给巴尔合并中 1964 形成坦桑尼亚联合共和国.

根据本 2012 人口调查, 总人口 44,928,923. 下 15 年龄组代表 44.1 人口的百分之.

在坦桑尼亚的人口分布极不平衡. 大多数人住在北部边境或东海岸, 与许多国家的剩余部分是地广人稀. 密度变化 12 每平方公里 (31/平方英里) 在卡塔维地区 3,133 每平方公里 (8,110/平方英里) 在达累斯萨拉姆区.

大约 70 %的人口是农村人口, 虽然这一比例一直在下降,因为至少 1967. 达累斯萨拉姆 (人口 4,364,541) 是中国最大的城市和商业资本. 多多马 (人口 410,956), 位于坦桑尼亚的中心, 是该国的首都,承载国民议会. 其他大城市,包括姆万扎 (人口 706,543), 阿鲁沙 (人口 416,442), 姆贝亚 (人口 385,279), 和莫罗戈罗 (人口 315,866).

人口由大约 125 族群. 该苏库玛, Nyamwezi, 查加, 哈亚和人民有超过 1 每万会员. 周围 99 坦桑尼亚人%是非洲裔, 与少数阿拉伯, 欧洲的, 和亚裔. 大多数坦桑尼亚人, 包括苏库玛和Nyamwezi, 是班图. 在尼罗河人民包括游牧马赛罗, 这两者都存在于更大数目的相邻肯尼亚.

旅游

白雪皑皑的乌呼鲁峰.
旅行和旅游贡献 12.7 坦桑尼亚%的国内生产总值(GDP)和就业 11.0 该国的劳动力的百分比 (1,189,300 就业机会) 在 2013.[94] 该行业增长迅速, 从美国整体收入上升 $1.74 在十亿 2004 美国 $4.48 在十亿 2013, 从国际游客收入来自美国的崛起 $1.255 在十亿 2010 美国 $1.880 在十亿 2013. 在 2012, 1,043,000 游客抵达坦桑尼亚边界相比, 590,000 在 2005. 游客绝大多数前往桑给巴尔或 “北部电路” 塞伦盖蒂国家公园, 恩戈罗恩戈罗保护区 (NCA), 塔兰吉雷国家公园, 马尼亚拉湖国家公园, 和乞力马扎罗山. 在 2013, 访问量最大的国家公园塞伦盖蒂 (452,485 游客), 其次马尼亚拉 (187,773) 和塔兰吉雷 (165,949). 根据一个 2013 公布的报告, 周围 600,000 人每年访问NCA, 盈利 56 在十亿坦桑尼亚先令 2012.

在“北方线路’ 是乞力马扎罗山的家, 在这个星球上最高的火山测量 5,895 米. 美丽的热带雨林包围, 这是值得参观火山! 你还会发现塞伦盖蒂的丰富多彩的生活,以及马尼亚拉湖国家公园, 阿鲁沙国家公园和塔兰吉雷国家公园.

恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口, 常被昵称为非洲人伊甸园, 提供了壮观的机会观察坦桑尼亚野生动物的生活和生存. 在奥杜威峡谷也是值得一游的地方的遗骸已被发现人类像已估计为生物 2 亿岁!

南部旅游线路是坦桑尼亚的非洲正宗的宝藏. 国家公园和野生动物保护区是巨大的野生动物的浓度高于其他地方在非洲大陆. 不容错过的是塞卢斯禁猎区其中跨越 50.000 平方米,提供壮观的景象遍布. 鲁阿哈国家公园让你有机会去观察生活在和周围的河鲁阿哈许多不同的野生动物. 这条河是该地区唯一的生活来源, 负责所有动物和植物的生命. 冈贝河是最小的国家公园在坦桑尼亚但它是非常特殊的,由于大集团快乐黑猩猩谁就会愉快地接受任何游客.

但有更多的发现! 参观当地的人口将完成您的Safari浏览器时,你可以自己去看他们如何生活, 他们的房子看起来像什么他们的习惯和传统,是.

坦桑尼亚有相当大的野生动物栖息地, 包括许多塞伦盖蒂平原, 其中白色胡子角马和其他牛科参与大规模每年迁移. 最多 250,000 每年牛羚灭亡在漫长而艰苦的运动,发现饲料在旱季. 坦桑尼亚也是家庭 130 两栖类及以上 275 爬行动物, 其中许多严格流行,其中包括在不同国家的自然保护联盟红色名录。[61]

坦桑尼亚已经制定了生物多样性行动计划,以解决物种保护. 象鼩的一个新发现的物种被称为灰脸象尖鼠的拍摄,首次在 2005, 它被称为生活在短短两年的森林在乌德宗瓦山. 在 2008, 它被列为 “弱势” 在 2008 濒危物种红色名录. 龙湖在坦桑尼亚北部湖是中国最大的繁殖地受威胁的小火烈鸟, 其中窝在湖中的盐沼的庞大的社区. 是在海岸东非红树林地区也很重要栖息地.

人口由超过 120 族群, 其中苏库玛, Nyamwezi, 查加, Nyakyusa, 榉木, 呵呵, 笨啊, GOGO, 和马孔德具有多于 1 万会员. 其他班图人,包括帕尔, 我们, 香巴拉, 和Ngoni. 大多数坦桑尼亚人, 包括苏库玛和Nyamwezi, 是班图. 库希特人民包括五十万伊拉. 尼罗河人民包括游牧马赛罗, 这两者都存在于更大数目的相邻肯尼亚. 该Sandawe说出可能与博茨瓦纳和纳米比亚的Khoe语言的语言, 而哈扎的语言, 虽然它有类似的点击辅音, 是一种语言分离.

Share

Tanzania /ˌtænzəˈniːə/, officially the United Republic of Tanzania (Swahili: Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania), is a country in East Africa in the African Great Lakes region. It is bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the north; Rwanda, Burundi, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west; and Zambia, Malawi, and Mozambique to the south. The country’s eastern border is formed by the Indian Ocean. Kilimanjaro, Africa’s highest mountain, is in northeastern Tanzania.

The head of state is President Jakaya Kikwete, elected in 2005. Since 1996, the official capital has been Dodoma in central Tanzania, where the National Assembly and some government offices are located. Dar es Salaam remains Tanzania’s principal port and commercial city and is the main location of most government institutions.
Tanganyika and Zanzibar merged in 1964 to form the United Republic of Tanzania.

According to the 2012 census, the total population was 44,928,923. The under 15 age group represented 44.1 percent of the population.

The population distribution in Tanzania is extremely uneven. Most people live on the northern border or the eastern coast, with much of the remainder of the country being sparsely populated. Density varies from 12 per square kilometre (31/sq mi) in the Katavi Region to 3,133 per square kilometre (8,110/sq mi) in the Dar es Salaam Region.

Approximately 70 percent of the population is rural, although this percentage has been declining since at least 1967. Dar es Salaam (population 4,364,541) is the largest city and commercial capital. Dodoma (population 410,956), located in the centre of Tanzania, is the capital of the country and hosts the National Assembly. Other large cities include Mwanza (population 706,543), Arusha (population 416,442), Mbeya (population 385,279), and Morogoro (population 315,866).

The population consists of about 125 ethnic groups. The Sukuma, Nyamwezi, Chagga, and Haya peoples have more than 1 million members each. Around 99 percent of Tanzanians are of African descent, with small numbers of Arab, European, and Asian descent. The majority of Tanzanians, including the Sukuma and the Nyamwezi, are Bantu. The Nilotic peoples include the nomadic Maasai and Luo, both of which are found in greater numbers in neighbouring Kenya.

Tourism

The snowcapped Uhuru Peak.
Travel and tourism contributed 12.7 percent of Tanzania’s gross domestic product and employed 11.0 percent of the country’s labor force (1,189,300 jobs) in 2013.[94] The sector is growing rapidly, with overall receipts rising from US $1.74 billion in 2004 to US $4.48 billion in 2013, and receipts from international tourists rising from US $1.255 billion in 2010 to US $1.880 billion in 2013. In 2012, 1,043,000 tourists arrived at Tanzania’s borders compared to 590,000 in 2005. The vast majority of tourists visit Zanzibar or a “northern circuit” of Serengeti National Park, the Ngorongoro Conservation Area (NCA), Tarangire National Park, Lake Manyara National Park, and Mount Kilimanjaro. In 2013, the most visited national park was Serengeti (452,485 tourists), followed by Manyara (187,773) and Tarangire (165,949). According to a 2013 published report, around 600,000 persons visit the NCA annually, earning 56 billion Tanzanian shillings in 2012.

The ‘Northern Circuit’ is the home of the Kilimanjaro, the highest volcano on the planet measuring 5,895 meters. Surrounded by beautiful rainforest, it is worth touring the volcano! You will also discover the colorful life of the Serengeti as well as Lake Manyara National Park, Arusha National Park and Tarangire National Park.

The Ngorongoro Crater, often nicknamed the Africans Eden, offers the spectacular opportunity to observe the life and survival of the wildlife of Tanzania. The Olduvai Gorge is also worth a visit where the remains have been found of human like creatures which have been estimated to be 2 million years old!

The Southern Circuit is the hidden treasure of Tanzania’s authentic Africa. The national parks and wildlife reserves are enormous with a higher concentration of wildlife than anywhere else on the African continent. Not to be missed is the Selous Game Reserve which spans over 50.000 square meters and offers spectacular sights throughout. Ruaha National Park gives you the opportunity to observe the many different wild animals that live in and around the River Ruaha. This river is the sole life source of the area, responsible for the life of all animals and plants. Gombe Stream is the smallest National Park in Tanzania however it is very special due to the large groups of jolly Chimpanzees who will happily entertain any visitors.

But there is more to discover! A visit to the local population will complete your Safari when you can see for yourself how they live, what their houses look like and what their habits and traditions are.

Tanzania has considerable wildlife habitat, including much of the Serengeti plain, where the white-bearded wildebeest and other bovid participate in a large-scale annual migration. Up to 250,000 wildebeest perish each year in the long and arduous movement to find forage in the dry season. Tanzania is also home to 130 amphibian and over 275 reptile species, many of them strictly endemic and included in the IUCN Red Lists of different countries.[61]

Tanzania has developed a Biodiversity Action Plan to address species conservation. A recently discovered species of elephant shrew called Grey-faced Sengi was filmed for the first time in 2005, and it was known to live in just two forests in the Udzungwa Mountains. In 2008, it was listed as “vulnerable” on the 2008 Red List of Threatened Species. Lake Natron in northern Tanzania is the largest breeding site for the threatened Lesser Flamingo, a huge community of which nest in the salt marshes of the lake. Areas of East African mangroves on the coast are also important habitats.

The population consists of more than 120 ethnic groups, of which the Sukuma, Nyamwezi, Chagga, Nyakyusa, Haya, Hehe, Bena, Gogo, and the Makonde have more than 1 million members. Other Bantu peoples include the Pare, Zigua, Shambaa, and Ngoni. The majority of Tanzanians, including the Sukuma and the Nyamwezi, are Bantu. Cushitic peoples include the half million Iraqw. Nilotic peoples include the nomadic Maasai and Luo, both of which are found in greater numbers in neighbouring Kenya. The Sandawe speak a language that may be related to the Khoe languages of Botswana and Namibia, while the language of the Hadza, although it has similar click consonants, is a language isolate.